Dollar Tree Craft…Just In Time For Valentines!

I know, it’s January! Buttttt I’m not a big fan of decorating with snowflakes and snowmen so from Christmas to Valentines I’m always feeling like my house is naked. So, I decided why not start early with my valentines decor!

This one might be my favorite piece of decor for this season! It will cost you a $1 for the heart, some time with a Cricut machine, and about five minutes! Don’t worry if you don’t have a Cricut machine but still want to do this I will cut the words for you, for $2 at that!

You could also put it on a wreath!

I decided to go without the wreath and do the plain Jane vibe.

In case your dollar Tree doesn’t have these here is the link.

If you have a Cricut and want the file, just let me know the name you need and I’ll get it sent to you for FREE!

Xoxo,

Lauren